Oh Sleeper - When I Am God [2007]

Artist: Oh Sleeper
Album: When I Am God
Year: 2007
Genre: Metalcore
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/ohsleeper
  1. Vices Like Vipers
  2. I Will Welcome the Reaping
  3. We Are the Archers
  4. Charlatan's Host
  5. The Siren's Song
  6. The Color Theft
  7. To Flagship
  8. His Name Was Bishop
  9. Building the Nations
  10. Revelations in the Calm
  11. The End of a Dark Campaign
Download : Mediafire